An Online Catholic School, Teaching the Modern World   

Series 35: Season after Pentecost


In this series of lessons, we focus on the Mass readings, related Catechism Passages, and teachings of the Church to help us live out our Faith during this Season of Time after Pentecost.

All CatechismClass Lessons follow our time-tested 7 Step format: Introduction, Opening Prayers, Scripture and Commentary, Catechism Passages, Integration of the Lesson Topic, an activity, and a closing prayer.

Buy Season after Pentecost for only $19.99

By purchasing Season after Pentecost as a series you save $27.89 versus the combined cost of the individual lessons!

Season after Pentecost contains all of these lessons:

  • Trinity Sunday (First Sunday after Pentecost)
  • Christ the Teacher
  • Corpus Christi
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  • Time After Pentecost: 21st Sunday
  • Time After Pentecost: 22nd Sunday
  • Time After Pentecost: 23rd Sunday
  • Christ the King
  • All Saints Day
  • All Souls Day
  • Season after Pentecost is part of the following Package(s):

  • The Catholic Liturgical Year
  • Parish All Access Pass Licensing Agreement
  • All Access Pass - Adults
  • Adult Faith Formation Package Level III
  • Purchase this Course in a package with other Courses and save even more !