An Online Catholic School, Teaching the Modern World   

Series 34: Easter Season


Our Lord Jesus Christ is resurrected! Alleluia! In this series of lessons, we focus on the Mass readings and Catechism passages that relate to our Lord Jesus Christ's conquest of death.

All CatechismClass Lessons follow our time-tested 7 Step format: Introduction, Opening Prayers, Scripture and Commentary, Catechism Passages, Integration of the Lesson Topic, an activity, and a closing prayer.

Buy Easter Season for only $19.99

By purchasing Easter Season as a series you save $11.93 versus the combined cost of the individual lessons!

Easter Season contains all of these lessons:

  • Life of Christ #17: Resurrection of Jesus Christ on Easter
  • First Sunday after Easter (Low Sunday)
  • Second Sunday after Easter (Good Shepherd Sunday)
  • Third Sunday after Easter
  • Fourth Sunday After Easter
  • Fifth Sunday after Easter
  • Vigil of the Ascension
  • Life of Christ #18: Ascension of Christ
  • Easter Season is part of the following Package(s):

  • The Catholic Liturgical Year
  • Parish All Access Pass Licensing Agreement
  • All Access Pass - Adults
  • Adult Faith Formation Package Level III
  • Purchase this Course in a package with other Courses and save even more !