An Online Catholic School, Teaching the Modern World   

Lesson 272: 4th Grade: Lesson 26: The Sacraments


The last of our 4th grade lessons examines the Sacraments of the Catholic Church. We will review and come to a better understanding of each of the seven Sacraments and their role in living a life of grace.

All CatechismClass Lessons follow our time-tested 7 Step format: Introduction, Opening Prayers, Scripture and Commentary, Catechism Passages, Integration of the Lesson Topic, an activity, and a closing prayer. Quizzes end each of the lessons.

Preview This Lesson

Buy 4th Grade: Lesson 26: The Sacraments for only $1.99

4th Grade: Lesson 26: The Sacraments is part of the following course(s):

  • 4th Grade Program

  • Other Courses similar to 4th Grade: Lesson 26: The Sacraments:

  • 5th Grade: Lesson 1: Sacraments: Grace
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 2: Sacraments: Matter and Form
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 3: Sacraments: Sacraments of Initiation
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 4: Sacraments: Baptism
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 5: Sacraments: Confirmation
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 6: Sacraments: Eucharist Part I
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 7: Sacraments: Eucharist Part II
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 8: Sacraments: Eucharist Part III
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 9: Sacraments: Confession Part I: Sin
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 10: Sacraments: Confession Part II: Foregiveness
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 11: Sacraments: Confession Part III: Priests
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 12: Sacraments: Confession Part IV: How to Go to Confession
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 13: Sacraments: Holy Orders
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 14: Sacraments: Holy Matrimony
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 15: Sacraments: Extreme Unction
  • 5th Grade: Lesson 16: Sacramentals
  • 8th Grade: Lesson 26: The Sacraments